Skip to content

FROM CHAMPAIGN TO CHICAGO!: Sam Siner

March 2, 2010

Hello!  The annual NASPA conference is coming up soon, and I’m getting excited!  I have some more graduate school interviews to get through first, but then all my attention is on Chicago.  Since I am from the Chicago area, I won’t get to see a new place… but it should be really interesting to experience my home city from a different perspective.

I’m not sure what to expect from the conference.  I know it will be a whirlwind of activity, and I know that there will be thousands of people to meet (and greet).  I’m a bit nervous about this, but I’m also looking forward to starting to develop relationships with lots of new people from all over the country.  It should be a tremendous professional development experience.  Hope to see you there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

